E-mail address-glischd0032/a/gmail.com

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS 2024-2025

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	STUDENT'S NAME
1	Mr. SUNDER	PRESIDENT	8837862989	NAVJOT CLAS, 3
2	Ms. ANJU KATYAL	AREA COUNCILLER	92162 50250	NA
3	Mr. V.K.MEHAN	EDUCATIONIST	9814803397	NA
4	Ms. KARISHMA GUPTA	TEACHER	9463434914 .	NA
5	Mr. SHAILESH KUMAR	SMC MEMBER	9878289212	RIYA CLASS- 4
6	Mr. RAJESH KUMAR	SMC MEMBER	88377	DIVAS CLASS -9
7	Mr. PRADEEP KUMAR	SMC MEMBER	90561	HARSHIT PAL CLASS 3
8	Ms. MANJU	SMC MEMBER	9646407705	VANI CLASS -3
9	Ms. AMARJEET KAUR	SMC MEMBER	8427753593	GAURAV CLASS-3
10	Ms. SONI	SMC MEMBER	77194 23237	ANJALI KHATOON CLASS -3
11	Ms. NISHA DEVI	SMC MEMBER	7404986978	KRISHNA CLASS 4
12	Ms. GURPREET KAUR	SMC MEMBER	7696039849	CHETAN CLASS 5

Head Trugh School, Gov! Trugh School, Sec. 5 andigarh.